TheGrue Menu


Upcoming Events:

NS/NU Command Dart Information

The 2019 NS/NU Command Dart Championships will be held at Bedford Branch 095, Bedford, N.S. The Doubles will start at 8:30 am on Saturday March 9, 2019. Singles play will be immediately after the doubles finishes on Saturday (no earlier than 1 pm). The Teams Captain’s meeting will be at 8:30 am sharp on Sunday, March 10, 2019 with play to start immediately following the meeting.
Any team absent from the captain’s meetings will be disqualified from play that day, unless the NS/NU Secretary is otherwise notified. Any teams not showing up at the Provincial Level without informing the NS/NU Command Darts Secretary will have a 1 year suspension from playing NS/NU Command Darts.
Canteen service will be provided Saturday and Sunday at the Legion.
The Host Hotel is the Holiday Inn Express located at 980 Parkland Drive (902)444-6700, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or Online Reservations,  $145 + tax includes complimentary breakfast. Group rate using “Legion Provincial Darts”. Rooms and rates guaranteed until February 8, 2019.  For printable registration forms please click on links below.

The 2019 Dominion Member Darts Championships will be held at Branch 078, Dominion in Cape Breton, Nova Scotia from May 3rd - 6th 2019. 


2018 Nova Scotia/Nunavut Command Dart Champions


Team Champions 004

Doubles Champions 004

Singles Champion and Runner Up 004

Team Champions:  (from left to right) Br 156 - Coady Burke, Jason Smith, Scott Shea, Dave Smith and Harry Jackson

Doubles Champions:  (from left to right) Chester MacKenzie (Br 156), Harry Jackson and Glen MacKenzie (Br 156)

Singles Runner Up and Champion:  (from left to right) Craig Carter (runner-up from Br 62), Harry Jackson and Coady Burke (Champion Br 156)

Darts SINGLES Registration Form
Darts DOUBLES Registration Form
Darts TEAM Registration Form